About Us

Advertising

Frank Scancarella
1-732-240-5330 ext. 228
fscancarella@urnerbarry.com

Janice Schreiber
1-732-240-5330 ext. 280
janice@urnerbarry.com


Editorial

Amanda Buckle
Managing Editor
1001 Corporate Circle
Toms River, NJ 08755
Voice: 732-575-1983
abuckle@urnerbarry.com

Ryan Doyle
Staff Writer
Voice: 732-240-5330 x275
rdoyle@urnerbarry.com

Susan Chambers
Associate Editor
SeafoodNews.com
Voice: 541-297-2875
susanchambers@urnerbarry.com

Peggy Parker
Science and Sustainability Editor
PO Box 872
Deming, WA 98244
Voice: 360-592-3116
peggyparker@urnerbarry.com

John Sackton
Contributor
8 White Pine Lane
Lexington, MA 02421
Voice: 781-861-1441
 Fax 781-533-9480
jsackton@seafood.com

Support and Questions
1-800-443-5330
support@urnerbarry.com

Subscription Info
1-800-932-0617
sales@urnerbarry.com

Terms

License Agreement


Seafoodnews.com is a premium seafood industry daily news service that utilizes a network of industry experts and correspondents to provide up-to-the minute market information and developments from around the globe. Subscribers will never miss a beat on breaking news pertaining to all aspects of the seafood business.

Seafoodnews.com provides seafood producers, sellers, importers, brokers, traders, distributors, buyers, food service and retail executives, restaurant owners and chefs with a comprehensive daily snapshot of the seafood industry. SeafoodNews.com shares in the mission of Urner Barry in bringing market-impactful news and information to the forefront so our subscribers can operate successfully in an increasingly complex business environment.



Our Staff



Managing Editor Amanda Buckle

Amanda Bio Picture

About Amanda
Associate Editor Peggy Parker

Peggy Bio Picture

About Peggy
Founder John Sackton
John Bio Picture

About John
Staff Writer Ryan Doyle
Ryan Bio Picture

About Ryan



Correspondents

Laine Welch - Kodiak, Alaska

Maggie Raymond - Portland, Maine

Eugene Gerden - Moscow, Russia

Amy Zhong - Beijing, China

Michael Nesbitt – UK and Europe

Tom Asakawa – Japan